Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute
Printer friendly

Executive Board

  • Kirill I. Sypalo
    Kirill I. Sypalo

    Director General of TsAGI, corresponding member of the RAS

  • Sergey L. Chernyshev
    Sergey L. Chernyshev

    Chief Scientific Officer, Academician of the RAS

  • Aleksandr L. Medvedsky
    Aleksandr L. Medvedsky

    First Deputy General Director

  • Vladislav Y. Granich
    Vladislav Y. Granich

    Deputy General Director

  • Mikhail Ch. Zichenkov
    Mikhail Ch. Zichenkov

    Deputy General Director
    Head of Strength Complex

  • Sergey V. Lyapunov
    Sergey V. Lyapunov

    Deputy General Director
    Head of Aerodynamics & Flight Dynamics Complex

  • Oleg I. Ganyak
    Oleg I. Ganyak

    Deputy General Director
    Implementation of flight safety technologies

  • Aleksandr V. Belyakov
    Aleksandr V. Belyakov

    Acting head of ТsAGI Moscow Complex

  • Vladislav S. Maksimov
    Vladislav S. Maksimov

    Deputy General Director HR and Social Policy

  • Andrey P. Voytyuk
    Andrey P. Voytyuk

    Deputy General Director
    Civil defense and emergency situations